Travel To Enniskillen

How to get to Enniskillen

View Larger Map

Please be advised:

There are road works taking place on the A32 Cornagrade Road (town centre direction only) at Johnston Bridges. This route into town is closed and delays are expected.

A diversion is in operation via A32 Irvinestown Rd, A32 Forthill St, Gaol Square, A4 Friths Pass, and Wellington Rd.

Please allow extra time for your journey when travelling to the festival.

Travelling by Air

Northern Ireland is served by flights into Belfast International Airport, Belfast City Airport and City of Derry Airport. Fly direct into Northern Ireland from a wide range of airports in the UK, Europe, USA and Canada. For details on routes and schedules please visit: Belfast International Airport: www.belfastairport.com Belfast City Airport: www.belfastcityairport.com City of Derry Airport: www.cityofderryairport.com Belfast International Airport and Belfast City Airport are both approximately 2 hours drive from Enniskillen. The City of Derry Airport is approximately 1 hour and 45 minutes. Dublin International Airport serves a multitude of international locations and is approximately 2½ hours from Enniskillen. Ireland West serves a number of European destinations and is approximately 2 hours from Enniskillen For details on routes and schedules, please visit: Dublin International Airport: www.dublinairport.com Ireland West Knock Airport: www.irelandwestairport.com

Airlines

AerArann: www.aerarann.com Aer Lingus: www.aerlingus.com Air Wales: www.airwales.com Air Berlin: www.airberlin.com Bmi: www.flybmi.com BMI Baby: www.bmibaby.com British Airways: www.britishairways.com British Northwest: www.flybnwa.co.uk Continental Airlines: www.continental.com/uk EasyJet: www.easyjet.com Euromanx: www.euromanx.com Flybe: www.flybe.com Jet2: www.jet2.com Ryanair: www.ryanair.com Zoom Airlines: www.flyzoom.com  

Travelling by Sea

Regular, scheduled ferry services operate between Northern Ireland and Great Britain. Other sailings operate from Fishguard to Rosslare, Holyhead to Dun Laoghaire or Dublin Port and Liverpool to Dublin. For details on routes and schedules please visit: Belfast Port: www.belfast-harbour.co.uk Larne: www.portoflarne.co.uk

Ferry Services

Irish Ferries: www.irishferries.com Norfolkline: www.norfolkline.com P & O Irish Sea: www.poirishsea.com Stena Line: www.stenaline.co.uk

Travelling by Bus

Information on all Ulsterbus services in Northern Ireland can be obtained from the easy to use Translink journey planner. For all routes originating from the Republic of Ireland please visit Bus Eireann’s website. Translink: www.translink.co.uk Eireann: www.buseireann.ie

Travelling by Car

If you are travelling to Enniskillen by car you may like to plan your car journey with the AA Route planner.  

Map of Enniskillen and venues

Enniskillen-Festival-Map  

Tweets